District Administration

Executive Leadership Team

Interim Superintendent of Schools and
Assistant Superintendent of Academic Services
Sandra Dowdy
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8864
 
Associate Superintendent of Administrative Services
Grey Burton
gburton@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8829

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Michael Martin
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8834

District Administration

Athletic Director
Farshid Niroumand
fniroumand@nacisd.org
(936) 560-8183

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Tammy Pankratz
tpankratz@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8895

Director of Career and Technology Education
Jeannie Summers
jsummers@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8853

Director of Technology
Jason Wiggins
jwiggins@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8848

Executive Director of Accountability and Federal Programs
Chante' Davis
cdavis@nacisd.org
(936) 205-1570 Ext. 7133

Executive Director of Student Support Services
Robert Stevens
rstevens@nacisd.org
(936)569-3150 Ext. 3200

Chief Financial Officer
Lisa Barbarick
lbarbarick@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8843

Chief of Police
Sandra Murray
(936) 569-5758

Director of Public Relations
Leisha Bryant
l_bryant@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5000 Ext. 8877