Campus Administration

Campus Administration

Nacogdoches High School
Michael O'Guin, Principal
moguin@nacisd.org
(936) 564-2466 Ext. 2224

Malcolm Rector Technical High School/ 
Nacogdoches County Alternative Education Cooperative/
District Alternative Education Program

James Adams, Principal

jadams@nacisd.org
(936) 205-1000
    

Mike Moses Middle School
Stephen Autrey, Principal
sautrey@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5001

McMichael Middle School
Tim Mullican, Principal
tmullican@nacisd.org
(936) 552-0519

Thomas J. Rusk Elementary School
Paula Harshbarger, Principal
pharshbarger@nacisd.org
(936) 569-3100

Raguet Elementary School
Julia Wells, Principal
jwells@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5052

Nettie Marshall Academy of Dual Language
Bradley Durham, Principal
bdurham@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5062

Fredonia Elementary School
Melinda Wiebold, Principal
mwiebold@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5080

Emeline Carpenter Elementary School
Jackie Briggs-Vaughn, Principal
jbriggs-vaughn@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5070

Brooks-Quinn-Jones Elementary School
Thomas Miller, Principal 
t_miller@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5040