Campus Administration

Nacogdoches High School
Dr. Michael O'Guin, Principal
moguin@nacisd.org
(936) 564-2466 Ext. 2224

Malcolm Rector Technical High School/ Nacogdoches County Alternative Education Cooperative/District Alternative Education Program
James Adams, Principal
jadams@nacisd.org
(936) 205-1000


McMichael Middle School

Tim Mullican, Principal
tmullican@nacisd.org
(936) 552-0519

Mike Moses Middle School

Stephen Autrey, Principal
sautrey@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5001

Brooks-Quinn-Jones Elementary School
Thomas Miller, Principal 
t_miller@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5040

Emeline Carpenter Elementary School
Dr. Jackie Briggs-Vaughn, Principal
jbriggs-vaughn@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5070

Fredonia Elementary School
Melinda Wiebold, Principal
mwiebold@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5080

Nettie Marshall Academy of Dual Language
Bradley Durham, Principal
bdurham@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5062

Raguet Elementary School
Julia Wells, Principal
jwells@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5052

Thomas J. Rusk Elementary School

Paula Harshbarger, Principal
pharshbarger@nacisd.org
(936) 569-3100