Technology Staff

Staff

Jason Wiggins
Director of Technology
jwiggins@nacisd.org

Tammy Harpin
Data Specialist
tharpin@nacisd.org

Oran Thompson
Computer Technician
othompson@nacisd.org

Joseph Jacobs
Security/Computer Technician
j_jacobs@nacisd.org

Arthur Humphrey
Server Administrator
ahumphrey@nacisd.org

Zackary Simpson
Computer Technician
zsimpson@nacisd.org

Ray Vega
HelpDesk/Technician
rvega@nacisd.org