TECHNOLOGY

Need Immediate Assistance?
Call our Help Desk at Ext. 8849​

Jason Wiggins
Director of Technology 
Jason Wiggins 
jwiggins@nacisd.org

Hannah Anderson
Technology Secretary 
Hannah Anderson 
handerson1@nacisd.org
Ext. 8848

Help Desk 
Ray Vega 
rvega@nacisd.org
Ext. 8849

Art Humphrey
Network Server Manager 
Art Humphrey
ahumphrey@nacisd.org
Ext. 8844

Computer Technician 
Eddie Garcia 
egarcia1@nacisd.org
Ext. 8884

Joseph Jacobs
Computer Technician
Joseph Jacobs
j_jacobs@nacisd.org
Ext. 8846

Zack Simpson

Computer Technician 
Zack Simpson
zsimpson@nacisd.org
Ext. 8847