TECHNOLOGY

Need Immediate Assistance?
Call our Help Desk at Ext. 8849


Mike

Technology Coordinator
Michael Owens
mowens@nacisd.org
x8848
 
   Hannah Anderson
Technology Secretary 
Hannah Anderson 
handerson1@nacisd.org
Ext. 8848 
  Art Humphrey
Network Server Manager 
Art Humphrey
ahumphrey@nacisd.org
Ext. 8844
   Joseph Jacobs
Computer Technician
Joseph Jacobs
j_jacobs@nacisd.org
Ext. 8846 
  Zack Simpson
Computer Technician 
Zack Simpson
zsimpson@nacisd.org
Ext. 8847 
  Eddy
Computer Technician 

Eddie Garcia 
egarcia1@nacisd.org
Ext. 8884 
 


Help Desk 

Ray Vega 
rvega@nacisd.org
Ext. 8849