NISD Police Department

4330 S.E. Stallings Dr.
Nacogdoches, TX 75961
Office: (936) 569-5787
After Hours: (936) 569-4738
Emergency: (936) 569-3199

Sandra Murray 

Nacogdoches ISD Chief of Police
Sandra D. Murray

smurray@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5787

Ram Mendiola
Sergeant 
Ram Mendiola 
rmendiola@nacisd.org
(936) 569-5001 Ext. 4518

Carolyn Meredith
Police Officer 
Carolyn Meredith
cmeredith@nacisd.org


George Burns
 Police Officer
George Burns 
gburns@nacisd.org
(936) 569-2466 Ext. 2230

Kenneth Hensley
Police Officer 
Kenneth Hensley
khensley@nacisd.org
(936) 569-2466 Ext. 2802

Crystal Ball
Truancy Officer
Crystal Ball
cball@nacisd.org
(936) 552-0519 Ext. 4190

Pam Latham
Pam Lathan
plathan@nacisd.org
(936) 552-0519 Ext. 4191