Human Resources


Equal Opportunity Employer
It is the policy of Nacogdoches Independent School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, handicap, or age in its employment practices as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended; Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972; the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended; and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended.

 Michael Martin
Michael Martin
 
 Assistant Superintendent
of Human Resources 

mmartin@nacisd.org

  Jamie Derrick
Jamie Derrick 
Director of Human Resources
jderrick@nacisd.org 


 Magda English  
Magda English 
HR Specialist

menglish@nacisd.org
Ext. 8834
 
 
Cindy Bertin
Cindy Bertin
HR Specialist
cbertin@nacisd.org
Ext. 8832
 
 Maxine Symmank 
Maxine Symmank 
HR Employee Benefits Coordinator 

msymmank@nacisd.org
Ext. 8833
 

   Maryori
Maryori Giron 
Specialist 

mgiron@nacisd.org
Ext.8828
 
 

 

Title IX Coordinator - Michael Martin
420 S. Shawnee
Nacogdoches, TX
75961
936-569-5000